Renaud Capuçon, violin | Guillaume Bellom, piano

Date created: 23.01.2024.
  • More
  • Performances

Renaud Capuçon, violin

Guillaume Bellom, piano


The virtuoso French violinist Renaud Capuçon was named artist of the year by the the International Classical Music Awards expert jury composed of music journalists and critics in January of this year, and he will be accompanied by compatriot Guillaume Bellom on the piano in a concert as part of the rich anniversary programme of the 75th Festival.






Gabriel Fauré:

Violin Sonata No.1 in A major, Op.13


Johannes Brahms:

Viola Sonata No.2 in E-flat major, Op.120


Richard Strauss:

Violin Sonata in E-flat major, TrV.151, Op.18




Renaud Capuçon (c) Warner

Guillaume Bellom (c) Jean-Baptiste Millot